Contact VC Venta

For membership and general enquiries please contact the Club Secretary on info@vcventa.co.uk.

Here’s the contact details for the rest of the VC Venta committee.

David Martin
Club Chairman
chairman@vcventa.co.uk

Nick Alton
Club Secretary
info@vcventa.co.uk

Nici Ferguson
Treasurer
treasurer@vcventa.co.uk

Nick Richens
Club Kit Manager
clubkit@vcventa.co.uk

Richard Sambrook Smith
Go-Ride Head Coach
go-ride@vcventa.co.uk

Toby Leyland, Darren Lyons, Joanne Clarke, Stuart Gilmour, Malcolm Cross 
Racing Officers
racing@vcventa.co.uk

Philip Allen, Ysarn Higgins, Paul Conway
Rides Officers
rides@vcventa.co.uk

Helen Armour, Michele Ward, Jen Robinson
Women’s Committee
women@vcventa.co.uk

Monica Hampson
Safeguarding/Welfare Officer
safeguarding@vcventa.co.uk

Philip Allen
Web Tech
web@vcventa.co.uk

Helen Armour
Marketing
marketing@vcventa.co.uk

Michele Ward
Women’s Head Coach
women@vcventa.co.uk