Winchester Cycling Club

Contact.

Get In Touch With VC Venta

Get In Touch

For membership and general enquiries please email info@vcventa.co.uk

Who’s Who

Crispin Quail
Club Chairman
chairman@vcventa.co.uk

Sean Locke
Club Secretary
info@vcventa.co.uk

Will Fleming
Treasurer
treasurer@vcventa.co.uk

James Beardon
Club Kit Manager
clubkit@vcventa.co.uk

Ben Baxter
Safeguarding/Welfare Officer
safeguarding@vcventa.co.uk

Toby Leyland
Go-Ride Head Coach
go-ride@vcventa.co.uk

Jamie Franklin, Darren Lyons, Ollie Beresford
Racing Officers
racing@vcventa.co.uk

Adrian Gamble, Tim Porter, Ysarn Higgins, Paul Conway
Rides Officers
rides@vcventa.co.uk

Ben Smith
Website
web@vcventa.co.uk

Michele Ward
Women’s Head Coach
women@vcventa.co.uk

Helen Armour
Club Marketing
marketing@vcventa.co.uk

Back to Top