Contact VC Venta

For membership and general enquiries please contact the Club Secretary on

Here’s the contact details for the rest of the VC Venta committee.

David Martin
Club Chairman

Nick Alton
Club Secretary

Nici Ferguson

Nick Richens
Club Kit Manager

Richard Sambrook Smith
Go-Ride Head Coach

Toby Leyland, Darren Lyons, Joanne Clarke, Stuart Gilmour, Malcolm Cross 
Racing Officers

Philip Allen, Ysarn Higgins, Paul Conway
Rides Officers

Helen Armour, Michele Ward, Jen Robinson
Women’s Committee

Monica Hampson
Safeguarding/Welfare Officer

Philip Allen
Web Tech

Helen Armour

Michele Ward
Women’s Head Coach